Analog Four + Little Phatty

from by Arjen Schat



Sequential Session with Elektron Analog Four and Moog Little Phatty. Originally published on YouTube:


from Sequential Session: Selected Sessions, released December 30, 2015


all rights reserved



Arjen Schat Arnhem, Netherlands

Arjen Schat has been active in the field of electronic music under numerous monikers since the late 90s. Inspired by Klaus Schulze and Tangerine Dream, Arjen has been tailoring the Berlin-school sound to his own unique sonic identity.

contact / help

Contact Arjen Schat

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like Arjen Schat, you may also like: